-
Search

Lewisville Playhouse | “Little Shop of Horrors”

Little Shop of Horrors runs for four weekends, June 14-July 7, at Lewisville Playhouse, 160 W. Main Street in Old Town Lewisville.

Directed by Keith J. Warren

Music Direction by Shane Hurts

A deviously delicious smash musical, Little Shop of Horrors has devoured the hearts of theater-goers for over 30 years. Behind it are the creative geniuses Howard Ashman and Alan Menken. The meek floral assistant Seymour Krelborn stumbles across a new breed of plant he names “Audrey II” – after his coworker crush. This foul-mouthed, R&B singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down and out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it blood. Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s out-of-this-world origins and intent towards global domination!

Show dates and times:

Friday, June 14, 8 p.m.
Saturday, June 15, 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 16, 3 p.m.

Friday, June 21, 8 p.m.
Saturday, June 22. 9, 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 23, 3 p.m.

Friday, June 28, 8 p.m.
Saturday, June 29, 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 30, 3 p.m.

Friday, July 5, 8 p.m.
Saturday, July 6, 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 7, 3 p.m.

Link to purchase show tickets

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 28 2024

Time

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Location

Lewisville Playhouse
160 W Main St. Lewisville, TX 75057
Website
https://www.lewisvilleplayhouse.org/
QR Code

Categories

  • No categories